Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
THG-logo

Welcome to the Living Well With SIBO: 5-Week Challenge!

I have developed this 5-week program to guide you through the 5 Key Pillars to Health to support you to live well with SIBO.

During the next 5 weeks, I will give you in-depth information about each pillar:

Week 1: Awareness
Week 2: Testing & Treatment
Week 3: Nutrition
Week 4: Mindset
Week 5: Movement & Lifestyle

As you go along, you will receive course content within this membership platform, plus bonus handouts, guides, webinars, The Healthy Gut Podcasts with full transcriptions, and much more. Keep an eye on your inbox for a Monday morning email plus reminders to join our live Zoom calls. If you have any difficulties accessing the content, please send me an email to [email protected] so I can assist you.

Each week’s content will become available at 12.00am on the following dates. Please note this is based on Australian Eastern Daylight Time (Melbourne/Sydney), so if you are in the US, Canada, UK, Europe, or any other country or time zone, it will be released at a different date/time for you. Please use this timezone calculator to work out when you will have access to it.

Week 1: Monday 26 September
Week 2: Monday 3 October
Week 3: Monday 10 October
Week 4: Monday 17 October
Week 5: Monday 24 October

Each week’s content is broken down into 7 days and I encourage you to do one day at a time, so you don’t feel overwhelmed by the information available to you. Of course, you are welcome to look through the entire week’s content at once if you feel up to it.

At the end of each week, join me and your fellow classmates for a live Zoom call, where we will review that week’s content. It will also give you a chance to ask me any questions you have about that week’s topic. Please put these dates in your calendar for our weekly Zoom calls. You will receive reminders for our Zoom calls via email each week. And don’t forget to keep your camera on so I can see you!

Week 1:

Friday 30 September @ 8.30pm US ET / Saturday 1 October @ 10.30am AEST – Join here

Week 2:

Bonus call with Natalie Cruttenden: Tuesday 4 October @ 8.30pm US ET / Wednesday 5 October @ 11.30am AEDT – Join here

Friday 7 October @ 8.30pm US ET / Saturday 8 October @ 11.30am AEDT – Join here

Week 3:

Bonus call with Sandra Tenge: Tuesday 11 October @ 8.30pm US ET / Wednesday 12 October @ 11.30am AEDT – Join here

Friday 14 October @ 8.30pm US ET / Saturday 15 October @ 11.30am AEDT – Join here

Week 4:

Friday 21 October @ 8.30pm US ET / Saturday 22 October @ 11.30am AEDT – Join here

Week 5:

Friday 28 October @ 8.30pm US ET / Saturday 29 October @ 11.30am AEDT – Join here

And remember, the more you commit to reading through your course content, the homework, the Zoom calls and reading through the reference materials, the more you will get out of this course!

Have you joined our private members-only Facebook group yet? Request access here.

I look forward to guiding you through the Living Well With SIBO: 5 Week Challenge and supporting you to achieve better gut health!

Rebecca Coomes

Founder of The Healthy Gut

To get started, please press on the first Course content below. Please note, the content will only become available as per the dates listed above.

You can return to the previous lesson and topics at any time by pressing on the Previous button.